HOLA!

Hey! Today is a new day. Woke up at six and could not fall back into my dreams, that's okay, because my reality has morphed into a form that's just as nice. More time for living. Soon it will be over, the end. I'm back to being obnoxious and loud at nighttime once again. Perhaps I should "send it" halfway and not stumble into another (un)consciousness.

Yesterday I bought shoes for Nina and myself. And then I consumed a couple of PBRs.

Today we will trek across the Brooklyn Bridge and at last, see Dumbo! Want to see Harlem and Queens too. Possibly maybe today. Might go to a birthday thing in Central Park. Going to the Walkmen/Beach House/Cymbals Eat Guitars concert at Webster Hall. Union Square is the shiznit.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0