Flights & Coaches

Prices for within the next two weeks, this is when I will be travelling. 
Will be leaving London within a week. Sad. I am sad to go. But happy to start studying and refreeze my melting glacier for a brain.

Direct trains from King's Cross, London - Dundee, Scotland. 5½ hours. >£37 single fare. National Rail. No way.
Coach from London Victoria - Dundee, Scotland. 11hrs (!). £12 anytime single fare. National Express.

Flight from London Stansted - Glasgow. 1 hr. From £4 incl. tax single fare. Ryanair.
Coach from Glasgow airport - Dundee. 2½ hrs. £16 single fare. National Express. 
-
-
Copenhagen - London Gatwick. Next week, 400-600 kr single fare during the weekend. Norweigan.


/ I wish I could bake my money like bananabread.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Haha dude I wish I could bake money like bananacake! But hey thanks for the comment, which print were you interested in?

2009-08-23 @ 21:02:18
URL: http://www.apaintbrush.com
Postat av: Nina

I wish I could also bake money like bananacake! Hey thanks for the comment, which print are you interested in?

2009-08-23 @ 21:04:27
URL: http://www.apaintbrush.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0