late friday night / laundry and cold tea

Beach House tonight were fabulous, better than at Webster Hall where the Walkmen kicked their ass miles away.
Union Chapel has incredible acoustics. Vetiver were surprisingly great.

I love the fact that some of us non green card holders go ahead to live the American Dream, flying back every 3rd month, staying home a week, renewing the tourist visa, flying back for yet another 3 months. 

I don't like London policemen who kick out smokers from the open air overground when they comply and put out cigarettes.
"Get out of the station"

Have been thinking a lot about that I am leaving London and starting uni in Dundee. 
I am very glad to start studying again, I am the sort of person that needs to recharge my brain every so often, and a waitressing job and late night excursions as well as staying in watching movies on the couch just isn't doing it. I try to read, but my chicken curry fragrance detracts my time spent on feeding intelligence.

Not as enthralled about the thought of moving to Dundee as I am of studying International Business. 
I love London even though it's very dirty.
Suits a perv like me.
Lets see if I can transfer if it gets too bad.

Checking on my laundry, watching the IT crowd, missing person, missing adapter, no batteries on my electric toothbrush, work tomorrow like there's no tomorrow, the tomorrow when I'm working yet again.

Over and Out

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Hey thanks! Which one were you interested in?

2009-08-23 @ 13:59:52
URL: http://www.apaintbrush.com
Postat av: Isabella

'War Tripping' and 'Who Would Have Thought Love Could Be So Soft'. I absolutely adore!

2009-08-23 @ 16:26:30
URL: http://mevoy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0