A Day to Celebrate?

Saturday. It's often like this, lack of motivation to go out, because most of the time it's boring and the people I meet suck. And another big turn-off is when things are planned in a certain way, you have to be there at a certain time etc etc. It's not just "hey, you wanna meet up?" It's like "this thing is organized and you should be there, if you're not things will fall apart."
Almost that kind of pressure.

And really, what is there to celebrate -
that I'm broke but careless enough to still spend my money?

I know a place I'd really like to be, at the free Bear in Heaven show at  BAMcafé, Brooklyn, NY. That's the kind of sound I wanna be around tonight, lulling and dreamy. Not noisy and loud, from incoherent drunken conversation. /Isabella


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0