Bowl of Oranges

So I've been overthinking - although being a little down about being home and unemployed, I've been eating a lot of food to help a smile onto my face. I've come to the conclusion that fat people must be really happy as long as they don't take a second look in the mirror. But then again, who would wanna be happy for no reason?

Well, for now I'm going to recreate a moment of especially blissful happiness through means of an orange flavoured chocolate cake. I've experienced it once so I'm going back for more. The kind of happiness that makes you happy. Not the kind that gets you annoyed.



/Isabella

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dfuser Melle

Lyssna på denna ist.!!!!

Pipes of Peace - Paul McCartney

2009-01-23 @ 23:14:13
URL: http://dfuser.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0