Vive la Suède

So I've been blogging like the Luna Lovegood I'm sometimes known to be. I blame James.
We dipped crackers in banana bread dough and then the rest became banana cake. Just watched Harold & Kumar - New York. Watching SATC - ... making me think of hating on Miranda with R. Making me think of one week ahead in time and I won't be walking in snow.

Which makes me think of yesterday, met up with a friend who has some friends over there, and the freaky thing is is that one of his best friends is apparently pretty obsessed with Swedes and Sweden, "he even has books about Sweden" and is taking a course in Swedish at his uni. I find this to be pretty hilarious! That Europe is exotic. Another part of the Western world = exotic.

Basically, Ed and his other best friend are willing to pay for my trip to Brown, so that I could visit this interesting individual, so that he could meet a real Swede. This is all so bewildering. But I'm up for the challenge.
 /Isabella

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

banana cake...... :( aww I miss you guys!!

2009-03-13 @ 10:27:03
URL: http://apaintbrush.blogspot.com
Postat av: Michelle

haha I think u should go for it isabella!

2009-03-21 @ 22:49:19
URL: http://michepiche.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0