"I'm forty-seven and I look like this"

So walking down the street at night, a guy passes by saying "beautiful." There's weirdly a lot of that here. We were in the grocery store to buy some cheap, very cheap food (we're quite poor) which consisted of beans, tomato sauce, corn and what we thought was flavoured rice...Anyhow he rambles on about how we'll become fat, we shouldn't eat, and blablabla. And how he's 47 and looks that good. I should've been like: "my dad's 53 and is hotter than you!" Anyhow I'm like: "dude, we're eating vegetables..."
"Everyday, vegetables?"
"Yeah, we're not gonna get fat from vegetables and anyways, I mean it's not like real food is easy to find around here (in the US), you just have sauces and side dishes to accompany your fast food meals.. "

As we depart he says "I love you."
Weird.


A sample of the city and more to come

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

underbart folk i new york! ;D

2009-03-22 @ 12:58:33
Postat av: nina

haha what a weird guy!

2009-03-22 @ 13:29:22
URL: http://apaintbrush.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0