Oh Mah Ghaad!

I cannot believe that in eighteen days Regina and I will be in NY. WTF. It's weird. And what to do? Going to spend some time doing some more extensive research. Yes, I plan to have sit downs with all the people I know who've been there. I indeed think so.

And Nina just got her ticket, this will be quite the reunion! Checked out some old footage from her Goodbye Party, September last year,



"By the way, what happened to the bike when you told your mom?"'

Stay tuned, for soon I will be posting the hilarious Guide to Women. /Isabella

Kommentarer
Postat av: nina

Yay! NY NY! hahaha that video...barefeet!! and yes, no good when bicycle = dead...

2009-03-03 @ 12:42:03
URL: http://apaintbrush.blogspot.com
Postat av: Regina

Hi Nina! I'm glad you found a ticket! So we'll see you soon then, in NY, yeey!



Isabella: When are you going to post that guide you mentioned here?

2009-03-04 @ 02:34:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0