Oh My, Mr Boulton

Hahahaha. Okay, so I was asking my old IB diploma coordinator for some information on the qualifications we recieved before the diploma. And then he had to bring it up, again, every chance he communicates with me in any form, how he thinks it awful that I didn't show to pick up my diploma at the Christmas Assembly. On top of that, he seems to think I'm stupid.
Mr Boulton, Mr Boulton...

"Hi Izzy Lizzy,
officially you didn't really get any qualification at the end of year 10 - although the school could write somethign that says you finished year 10 and finished Biology A etc . you will have to see Mrs Crambourne if yo want that.
CAS was 150 hours - don't you remember?  50 hours in C, 50 in A, 50 in S.
It wasn't a CAS diploma in its own right.  It was a component of the diploma that you had to complete to be able to be awarded the diploma.

I am glad you were able to afford us and hour of your time for the assembly in December when the students picked up their diplomas.
It was heartening to see such a big turn out.

Regards
Mr. Boulton
"

Kommentarer
Postat av: nina

Hahahahhhhhahahaa ok this made me ship my pants.........almost........especially the part :

I am glad you were able to afford us and hour of your time for the assembly in December when the students picked up their diplomas.

It was heartening to see such a big turn out.

Hahahah mr boultooon

2009-03-15 @ 10:59:05
URL: http://apaintbrush.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

haha, I know! It makes me think of when I called you to come to that party of mine, it was the day of the assembly, and I called you, "So how was the assembly?"

and you reply, "Shit! That was today?!" Haha :D

2009-03-15 @ 16:16:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0